Reviews

Jan 15, 2018,
Reassuring, efficient, friendly, engaged with my problem and me. A really good experience in a fast paced world.
Google
Jan 15, 2018,
I believe that absolute trust in the professional skills, dedication, and commitment to patient wellness are essential when choosing a doctor, especially an eye surgeon. This is exactly the care I received during cataract surgery 4 years ago and when it was determined I needed some additional work there was only one place I wanted to go (Grand Rapids Opthomology) and to have Dr Barret perform the procedure. I am most grateful to live in an area that affords me and my family such excellent medical care.
Google
Jan 15, 2018,
Excellent, helpful, friendly staff
Google
Jan 14, 2018,
The staff are very nice and helpful. Thank you for caring.
Google
Jan 13, 2018,
The Front Desk staff is well prepared and efficient. Brenda (Technician), was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Kim and Shelly (Optical) were very pleasant, and Shelly’s research to give me an accurate snapshot of my benefits package was greatly appreciated. That combination merits 5 stars, hands down...and doesn’t even yet count Dr. Denbraber, who deserves 5 (10!) stars all on his own. His incredible competence and professionalism is matched only by his warm personality and lovely demeanor. Excellent experience all around.
Google
Jan 13, 2018,
I am so privileged to have an eye care team composed by two of the most outstanding human beings on top of being stellar medical professionals. Dr. Gindzen and Dr. Barrett treat their patients with empathy and this makes me feel at ease as someone who has experienced vision problems since age 3. Thank you both for your dedication and excellent care.
Google
Jan 11, 2018,
Dr. Cowden is very professional and all of the staff is super nice. Good experience
Google
Jan 11, 2018,
I have never been here before and I called and they got me in the same day for a eye medical emergency. Very friendly and the doctor was very nice and treated me with respect.
Google
Jan 11, 2018,
This office is the best. I have never had a bad experience here.
Google
Jan 10, 2018,
ALWAYS a great experience, friendly, competent staff, and excellent doctor.
Google
Jan 10, 2018,
The staff and doctor are so great. We are seen on time or just a little after our apt. My son loves Dr. Pippo. ( I probably spelt that wrong 😝) she is so great with him. The only complaint is Grandville parking lot is terrible. Other then that I would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Google
Jan 10, 2018,
Appreciated same day local appointment with Dr Choryan. Concerned, caring regarding my issues.
Google
Jan 10, 2018,
You have always been a wonderful person and Dr to me. Thanks for always being caring and concerned. You’re GREAT
Google
Jan 10, 2018,
Very helpful staff.
Google
Jan 6, 2018,
Dr Rachel Hollenbeck and Dr Scott Weber are excellent eye doctors and I highly recommend both of them!!!
Google
Jan 6, 2018,
Dr Boyle is very thorough,patient and kind. He will thoughtfully answer your questions and concerns.
Google
Jan 5, 2018,
I had one eye done to remove a cataract and replace the lens and cannot believe the difference already. I am can't wait to get other eye done! Dr. Maullem and his staff are very professional and personable.
Google
Jan 4, 2018,
Den Braber is passionate about eye care. I've been to many OD's and I have to say he's the best.
Google
Jan 2, 2018,
Great doctors and staff they accept nearly all insurances and have a variety of of hours for different availabilities and a great selection of eye glasses ^_^
Google
Dec 31, 2017,
Dr Diekema answered all my questions throughly and was very helpful.
Google
Dec 31, 2017,
Loved the quick service and improved eyesight!
Google
Dec 30, 2017,
Dr. DenBraber is always a CLASS ACT! Thank you.
Google
Dec 30, 2017,
Dr. Diekema is simply the best! Great patient skills and easy to understand.
Google
Dec 29, 2017,
This is a great office with a helpful staff and doctor.
Google
Dec 29, 2017,
Dr. DenBraber gives an extensive examination of your eyes, so you can have a feeling of being well taken care of! He makes it a pleasant experience too!
Google
Dec 28, 2017,
Great office and Dr.. would recommend highly
Google
Dec 25, 2017,
Great people/professionals, great place, great service.
Google
Dec 24, 2017,
THE APPT WAS ON TIME, VERY FRIENDLY EMPLOYEES AND DOCTOR!
Google
Dec 23, 2017,
Dr Boyle is the best! He was recommended by my family Dr. as one of the best in Grand Rapids, and she was right.
Google
Dec 21, 2017,
Dr. VanderLugt, is very professional, and caring, an excellent , excellent Dr.
Google
117 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Contact