Reviews

Apr 23, 2018,
Apr 23, 2018,
Apr 23, 2018,
We were thankful to get immediate assistance on a Saturday.
Apr 23, 2018,
Apr 23, 2018,
Apr 22, 2018,
Apr 22, 2018,
Nothing, I have my vision thanks to Dr. Ginzen’s extraordinary expertise and skill . He has my utmost admiration and respect.
Apr 22, 2018,
Apr 22, 2018,
Apr 22, 2018,
Apr 22, 2018,
Apr 22, 2018,
Apr 22, 2018,
Apr 22, 2018,
Apr 22, 2018,
Apr 22, 2018,
Apr 21, 2018,
Apr 21, 2018,
I liked the fact that Dr. Gindzin took the time to summarize my current status and options after he examined my eyes. He also patiently responded to my questions about some recent stem cell research. All in all, I had a great appointment. I like the check in kiosks and rearranged waiting area. Having an attendant meet patients to guide us thru our introduction to the new check in process was appreciated. Thank you!
Apr 21, 2018,
Apr 21, 2018,
Apr 21, 2018,
Apr 21, 2018,
Apr 21, 2018,
I was very impressed with Mr Vanderlux. My prescription was changed. It seems to be working well.
Apr 21, 2018,
Very skilled and a top eye doctor
Apr 21, 2018,
Apr 21, 2018,
Nothing. Dr. Wolke is a great doctor and you are fortunate to have him on staff.
Apr 21, 2018,
N/A All staff were very friendly and helpful!
Apr 21, 2018,
Apr 21, 2018,
Apr 21, 2018,
686 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Contact