Reviews

Jul 15, 2018,
Dr. Stanek is great!! Really kind & caring!! Thank you so much for getting me in for a same day appt! Really appreciated it so much especially since I had a scratch/abrasion to the eye. The staff is also great....always so nice!
Jul 14, 2018,
I loved Dr Den Braber and the whole staff! My first time there and everyone was so friendly and Dr Den Braber took his time with me and made me feel so comfortable. I would definitely recommend Grand Rapids Ophlamology to all my friends. I have definitely found my eye doctor!
Jul 14, 2018,
The entire staff was great.
Jul 14, 2018,
Very patient oriented and friendly. Did a great service when I thought I had a problem
Jul 14, 2018,
You are the best . My family is grateful for your care in so many ways . Thanks so much for everything !
Jul 13, 2018,
No improvements necessary. Dr Dix is amazing and so much fun!!!
Jul 13, 2018,
Just keep doing what you are doing.
Jul 13, 2018,
Hi. We would like to see a couple elevated chairs in the waiting room for the elderly.
Jul 13, 2018,
From beginning to end the visit was delightful as were everyone in the office. Thank you for the atmosphere and experience in improving my health!
Jul 9, 2018,
Great service and impressed with her professionalism.
Jul 9, 2018,
Excellent patient support and exam of concern
Jul 9, 2018,
Keep doing the same things your are doings you are doing good
Jul 7, 2018,
Great service and great care.
Jul 7, 2018,
I really have nothing bad only good to say about Dr. Weber and the staff from Beltline where surgery was performed both times and Dr Hollenbeck from Greenville and the staff also Grandville they all were professional but yet understanding, courteous, kind and helpful in every way. Thank you all!!! Exspecially Dr Weber for helping me see again. Can't wait for the left one to heal and move on to the next step if any.
Google
Jul 6, 2018,
Excellent service and concerned care!
Google
Jul 6, 2018,
My husband and I have had Dr. Dix for eye care for at least 10 years. She is excellent and we would never change.
Google
Jul 5, 2018,
The pla every friendly. And you feel at ease. I like how they tell what they doing before they do it. Dr Dix would take time and answer my questions and made sure I understood. I would tsend my family and friends to see her
Google
Jul 3, 2018,
I've had eye exams for my family by many of the doctors and they are all absolutely amazing!
Facebook
Jul 3, 2018,
the office staff was very friendly and professional and my contacts were received in a very short time
Google
Jun 30, 2018,
The staff was so kind and helpful. I asked questions and the staff answered with knowledge. The office was busy but the staff made me feel like I was their only concern. Dr. Cowden easied my fear of a transplant. I was amazed at the photos of my eyes. It was my pleasure to meet him.
Google
Jun 30, 2018,
The staff was so kind and helpful. I asked questions and the staff answered with knowledge. The office was busy but the staff made me feel like I was their only concern. Dr. Cowden easied my fear of a transplant. I was amazed at the photos of my eyes. It was my pleasure to meet him.
Google
Jun 30, 2018,
Got in and out within an hour. Very friendly staff and Dr.
Google
Jun 30, 2018,
Dr. Phil VanderLugt is the best in all the land. He is professional, knowledgeable, thorough, kind, and caring. I totally trust him with my every detail of my eye health. I actually look forward to my annual eye appointments with him!
Google
Jun 30, 2018,
Dr Barrett has always been really professional and yet very personable. He explains what's transacting in easy to understand verbiage. Thanks Dr Barrett.
Google
Jun 30, 2018,
Dr Barrett has always been really professional and yet very personable. He explains what's transacting in easy to understand verbiage. Thanks Dr Barrett.
Google
Jun 29, 2018,
Both my boys had an excellent experience at Grand Rapids ophthalmology at 7 mile Road. The doctor was young,professional and kind. A very positive experience all around. Thank you!
Google
Jun 29, 2018,
Everyone was super friendly, and helpful. Answered all the questions that I had and were very effective and efficient.
Google
Jun 28, 2018,
I had a very pleasant experience at Lakeshore Eye. I was greeted with a kind smile and was seen by the doctor quickly. I appreciated that the doctor and staff took the time to answer my questions and I look forward to returning in the future.
Google
Jun 27, 2018,
Very professional staff.
Google
Jun 27, 2018,
Dr. Gindzin is without a doubt one of the best if not the best Dr. I have ever visited. He is never too busy to answer your questions. I feel very confident being in his care.
Google
1,150 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Contact