Reviews

Reviews

Feb 18, 2019,
My visit was great in all aspects. Will 100% go back.
Feb 16, 2019,
Dr. Boyle was excellent, he was informative and very thorough. My appointment with him was the best eye doctor experience I have ever had and I've been seeing specialists since I was 6 years old. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of an orbital specialist.
Feb 16, 2019,
My appointment was a very pleasant one. From the moment I walked in until the moment I left, everyone was very friendly and yet professional. It helped to make my day a happy one.
Feb 16, 2019,
Everyone was great. Able to get appointment quickly. Dr Hui was personable and caring. Great experience. Thank you
Feb 16, 2019,
Dr. Hui was friendly and knowledgeable.
Feb 15, 2019,
Dr. Norris is a wonderful, friendly, and big heart. She is a very good experience and always takes care of my eyes is better to improve! That makes me happy. Thank you so much!
Feb 13, 2019,
I recommend Grand Rapids Ophthalmology for your eye care needs. Caring and professional.
Google
Feb 13, 2019,
Luvs me some Dr. Dix!
Feb 13, 2019,
Everything turned out great. Very pleased
Feb 13, 2019,
You do a great job. Really like Dr Choryan. He is friendly and listens to concerns. I have been going to him for 22yrs.
Feb 13, 2019,
Doctor and staff very professional and friendly.
Google
Feb 13, 2019,
Dr. DenBraber great - all staff friendly and caring
Feb 12, 2019,
You couldn't improve on perfection. Thank you. I impressed. Mr Weber is normally my Dr. any one their will do. Love courteous institutions.
Feb 12, 2019,
Great people, very professional. The office is very clean.
Feb 12, 2019,
Dr. Maulem has been my Doctor since 2013, is the best Doctor I have ever had for my problem with my eyes!! He is compassionate, and very Professional!!!!
Google
Feb 12, 2019,
Nothing everything is great already ,I rather drive the 23 mins out of our area as along as DR pippo is there , we valve her ,best doctor ever thank you
Feb 10, 2019,
I appreciated Dr. Veldcamp seeing me on short notice. I was really grateful.
Feb 7, 2019,
Dr. Den Braber and his staff were so kind, energetic and welcoming! Would definitely recommend!
Google
Feb 2, 2019,
The whole family have been patients at GRO literally for years. And, specifically of Dr. Fenton's. Great attention to detail and always leave with all questions and concerns addressed. Highly recommend.
Google
Feb 2, 2019,
Every experience I've had at GRO has been smooth and seamless. From the moment of check-in to leaving at check-out, everyone is so helpful, thorough, informative, and friendly. The billing office has called me in advance to inform me that my insurance won't cover an exam for another couple month months because it was not quite 2 years since my last exam and gave me to option to reschedule. From the simple eye exam for myself to the cataracts surgery of my elderly mother, I've had nothing but great experiences. The prescription people know their glasses so well thet can pull frames in the price-point you're looking for. And Dr.Huizenga addressed my every concern, even introduced me to the skin solutions people for consideration of permanent cosmetic options for my thinning eye lashes. I could go on with this "book" I've ended up writing, but it would say the same thing... GRO is 5 star service hands down.
Google
Feb 1, 2019,
Kudos to all employees at GR Optamology very professional and eager to please Dr. Chad Kresnac was great thourough in explanations and taking time to anser all questions Thanks too all of you
Google
Jan 22, 2019,
Such a great office! Everyone is incredibly helpful and friendly! Dr Choryan is awesome and great at making adjustments to what I need with my contacts and glasses! I highly recommend him!
Google
Jan 16, 2019,
Dr. Choryan is extremely competent, knowledgeable, and has a kind rapport with all of his patients. I wish all medical practitioners had his arsenal of skills! He is an OUTSTANDING doctor, and I recommend him highly.
Google
Jan 16, 2019,
I was very well taken care of professionally and with kindness and understanding.
Google
Jan 16, 2019,
Dr Dunning is thorough and experienced. Highly recommend you request him! Very happy with GRO.
Google
Jan 8, 2019,
Love this place...
Google
Jan 3, 2019,
Dr Pippo and her staff are amazing with both my kids, everyone in the office is always warm and accommodating. We've seen her at Rockford and Caledonia locations.
Google
Dec 21, 2018,
Very accommodating and professional, personable. Thanks for the expedience.
Google
Dec 21, 2018,
I followed nurse Cindy from her past business, she did my upper & lower eyeliner.
Facebook
Dec 11, 2018,
Extremely knowledgeable team! The front desk moves you quickly in terms of insurance, etc. Easy location (the facility off Walker) to get to.
Google
1,343 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Contact