Reviews

Reviews

Nov 15, 2019,
Great customer service! Excellent care & very happy with everything & staff, doctor/surgeon.
Nov 14, 2019,
You can't I enjoyed my visit so much and every one was so nice and concerned about me..... PERFECT!!!!!!
Nov 14, 2019,
Very happy with the surgery, all people were very professional. Doing great.
Nov 13, 2019,
I have been seeing Dr Choryan for many years and I always feel confident when I leave that I am in the best care for my eyesight. He is thorough, takes time to let me ask questions and is always looking for ways to help my eyesight be optimal.
Google
Nov 12, 2019,
Dr. Lew De Kuiper has been our eye doctor and friend for over 40 years! We are confident in his findings and professionalism!
Facebook
Nov 7, 2019,
My appointment was great. There was no waiting time. The doctor and staff were helpful and friendly.
Nov 7, 2019,
Always top notch service!
Nov 6, 2019,
Always a great experience
Nov 6, 2019,
Great group of professionals!
Facebook
Nov 5, 2019,
Excellent eye care facility. Staff were kind and responsive. I was greeted promptly at check in, my technician was great, and the eye doctor (Claire) took the time to listen, discuss my concerns, and answer all my questions. Ordering contacts and glasses was also a breeze. Highly recommended!
Google
Nov 5, 2019,
The nicest people you will ever meet
Facebook
Oct 29, 2019,
Excellent care and services provided by the Dr. and staff. professional, kind, and courteous.
Facebook
Oct 29, 2019,
I just had my first visit with GR Ophthalmology and Dr.Boyle. I was very impressed with the speed i was helped, and the friendly, efficient manner of the staff. Dr. Boyle was kind and open to my questions.
Google
Oct 28, 2019,
Great expertise and efficiency! Love Dr. Dunning....he has a calm and quiet manner which exudes confidence!! He is patient as well. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
Facebook
Oct 28, 2019,
Quick, efficient, thorough, and knowledgeable; I will definitely see Dr. Schultz again. Highly recommended!
Google
Oct 24, 2019,
Abby Veldkamp took my double vision seriously --- first time in 10 years. she also corrected it! Our interaction was great with good explanations of the problem and how it was being corrected.
Facebook
Oct 23, 2019,
I don’t think you should change a thing. My experience was awesome. And my doctor was fantastic. I will let the VA know that you are the best👍👍👍👍👍👍
Oct 23, 2019,
Love the staff! Dr DenBraber is Awesome!
Oct 23, 2019,
This is a very organized office. Very friendly and efficient staff. I always receive great care here. Dr. Dix is the best.
Facebook
Oct 22, 2019,
Dr. VanderLugt does a great job. The Walker branch is close. Great to have ophthamologists at the same location.
Facebook
Oct 22, 2019,
Thorough eye exams and good answers to my questions. Thanks, Dr. Dave D.
Facebook
Oct 18, 2019,
Abby was very professional. She explained everything she was doing and made sure I understood that. There should be more doctors like her. I've gotten worn out with corporate assembly line medical practice.
Google
Oct 18, 2019,
I love my new glasses, the first pair I have ever had that are comfortable. My experience there was the best of any I have ever dealt with. Everyone is so kind and helpful, made me feel at home!!!
Google
Oct 17, 2019,
Excellent ophthalmologist! I highly recommend Dr. Boyle. He listens well, is very knowledgeable, takes his time to answer all your questions, participates in shared decision-making, and genuinely seems like he cares about his patients.
Google
Oct 17, 2019,
Dr. Choryan is professional and patient friendly. Most importantly, if you have questions, he takes the time to answer them
Google
Oct 17, 2019,
Great people, friendly, and talented. I had no reason to be concerned about Dr. Boyle taking care of my eye issues. Proceed with confidence! Wouldn't hesitate to go back.
Google
Oct 14, 2019,
I saw Dr. Morehouse and staff for my annual exam. It went very well with all being most personable, professional and thorough. I highly recommend them.
Facebook
Oct 14, 2019,
Prompt treatment and friendly help, thanks
Google
Oct 14, 2019,
Everyone there was very nice and I felt very comfortable. dr. Hollenbeck is really nice, I give them all a 10 !!
Facebook
Oct 13, 2019,
Dr. Choryan gave me a thorough eye exam in a professional and friendly manner that left me with good feeling. Answered all questions. Glad he is my Doctor now and the future.
Facebook
3,124 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Contact