Reviews

Reviews

Sep 19, 2018,
I couldn’t be more pleased with my medical care from GRO going way back to the days of Bill Zimmerman (also personal friend) and all his successors, including Dr Barrett! I’d recommend GRO to anyone.
Sep 18, 2018,
Wait time for the doctor while in an exam room was over a half hour. That's not very considerate of the patient's time.
Sep 17, 2018,
They are extremely professional eager to be helpful totally service minded easy parking and,excellent follow up on all products I love this place you will too
Google
Sep 17, 2018,
Great job everyone associated with your office is very professional and dad made me feel very much at ease thank you again for getting me in right away but it certainly helped ease any apprehension I had about the condition of my eye my eye is much better now and once again thank you very much
Sep 17, 2018,
Very happy with the attention given to me and my vision
Google
Sep 17, 2018,
Dr Fenton was just great!
Google
Sep 17, 2018,
I was a very pleasant visit. Thanks!!
Sep 16, 2018,
I went in for a Lasik consultation, and had an honest discussion with the doctor, and we determined that the surgery was not right for me at this time. I appreciated the honesty, and did not feel like I was getting any kind of a "sales pitch" for the surgery. I was presented options, but am now content with how things are, and glad that we had the discussion!
Google
Sep 15, 2018,
Dr. Muallem is an excellent surgeon. He and Dr. Norris shared notes. He examined my eyes and found they had gotten worse than the day before my body was fighting everything they were doing to fight premature glaucoma. Dr. Muallem doesn't do surgeries on Friday but he made an exception and done it on s Friday. He is a blessing from God. He also let me know there are no guarantees. Thank you dr. Norris and tech and Dr. Muallem.
Google
Sep 10, 2018,
My last visit was great. I was taken back right on time. The staff was very friendly. And as always Dr. Was a joy. I decided not to purchase glasses that day, so the optical dept. gave me my prescription as requested .
Google
Sep 10, 2018,
My appointment was scheduled well in advance on a day that was convenient for me. When I arrived, I was greated by a friendly front staff member whow had my paper work ready I did not have to wait very long before I was called back. The tech that roomed me was very pleasant and thourough. It wasn't long and Dr Hamilton arrived for my exam . She was very knowledgeable and answered my questions .I was in and out of there in less than an hour. Thank you for a great experience . The only thing that would have made my experience better was to be met with bon bons and classical music .;-). Thank you for great care. Michelle .
Google
Sep 10, 2018,
Both my husband and I have received excellent care at GRO. The "wait" can sometimes be a little longer than we'd like, but, we have both had issues that required an unplanned visit and GRO graciously fit us in each time, on the same day of our call. One of those visits saved my husband's sight, for which we will always be thankful. The doctors we've met with are kind and ALWAYS willing to answer any questions we have-- we never feel rushed through a visit. Support staff are always friendly and helpful.
Google
Sep 9, 2018,
Dr Dunning is so easy to talk with. My last visit with him was definitely a 10!!
Google
Sep 9, 2018,
Love Dr. Phil! I have recommended him and will continue to do so.
Sep 9, 2018,
Great Doctor!!!
Sep 8, 2018,
You are all awesome!!!!
Sep 8, 2018,
Dr Denbraber is the best of the best..
Sep 8, 2018,
My visit was excellent. I give doctor Denbraber a 10
Sep 8, 2018,
Took time to explain what was going on and treatment plan.
Sep 7, 2018,
My appt was 9:25 and seemed slower than usual this time. Dr G is always kind, courteous and takes the time needed for thorough explanations. Will continue to recommend him to my friends.
Sep 7, 2018,
Very efficient, personable, friendly and professional. I admire the expertise of the Doctors, office and staff!
Google
Sep 7, 2018,
Have always been happy with your services
Sep 7, 2018,
I love that Dr Morehouse takes time to listen with full attention and explains what is happening. I left with better knowledge of my condition and confidence in his care.
Sep 7, 2018,
Doctor Kendall was very caring and attentive, and is doing everything he can even though there is not much that can be done to help my eyes
Google
Sep 7, 2018,
In my estimation, this organization could be most improved by having Dr. DenBraber receive all of their patients. He is by far the most personable, caring and professional health care provider this patient has ever had the pleasure of receiving care from.
Sep 5, 2018,
Dr Shannon Stanek is an excellent Eye Doctor!
Google
Sep 4, 2018,
I love Dr Huizenga!!!
Google
Sep 4, 2018,
Have tried many places and GR Opthalmology is by far the best place, staff is great!
Google
Aug 30, 2018,
Dr. Shannon Stanek, OD is a true gem.
Google
Aug 29, 2018,
Best visit I have ever had! David was so good at explaining. And Dr Baumgarten was sooo thorough-more than anyone has ever been! Impressive visit.
1,243 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Contact