Reviews

Reviews

Jan 3, 2020,
Dr Muallem is an Excellent Well qualified Friendly Caring Dr in Grand Rapids Ophthalmology Thank you So Much Dr Muallem For Superior Service and Dedication
Google
Jan 1, 2020,
It's a positive experience to be in a pleasant, friendly atmosphere were you recognize the professionalism of staff and Dr.'s; highly recommend GRO to all who value excellence and kindness.
Google
Dec 26, 2019,
My visit with the Doctor was a very thorough check. She explained what was going on in my eye in common terms.
Google
Dec 25, 2019,
Any time I go there they are always first class
Dec 25, 2019,
Highly competent, winsome personality, clear and easily understood replies to questions, and efficient. If you are looking for an optometrist, she is an excellent choice.
Google
Dec 25, 2019,
Dr. Veldkamp was top-notch in every way- competent, good personality, ability to respond very well to questions, etc.
Dec 24, 2019,
Great experience. Dr. Norris was awesome.
Google
Dec 23, 2019,
I was very impressed by the entire process. Everyone was friendly and helpful and to the point. Dr Hessler addressed all my issues thoroughly. I was also impressed with the opticians there. I would highly recommend them
Facebook
Dec 23, 2019,
The staff is friendly and always patient.My Dr. is Dr. Morehouse he is a very good eye doctor who doesn't rush through my appts. and explains everything completely at each one.
Facebook
Dec 19, 2019,
Dr. Vanderlugt was wonderful. It was my first visit to this office and will definitely be returning. The office staff was very friendly and helpful. The young lady that took me back and did the testing I needed was very nice and thorough . She explained everything as she was doing it which was very appreciated because it was my first time having this extensive of an exam. The doctor was also veryfriendly and thorough and answered all of my question without making me feel rediculous. Which considering how clueless I was, was really nice. Because of treatment and glasses I received from a different doctor about 8 years ago I thought I needed new glasses. He informed me that all I needed was the readers you can buy pretty much anywhere. I was surprised and told him what happened previously and that glasses I had obtained previously seemed to make things worse and those were prescription. He very nicely said he didn't understand why anyone would have prescribed glasses for me and if I found the readers did not work to call and he would help me. I purchased $10 readers and cannot believe how wonderful they are. I can read everything easily. I can say what he was too polite to say. The other doctor prescribed glasses for me because I purchased $300 glasses from his office. These guys are great. You will be haply if you go to them. I promise.
Google
Dec 9, 2019,
Dr. Weatherhead was patient and thorough as she did my refraction. Her evaluation of my eyes sight gave me some direction of what I could do to improve my vision.
Google
Dec 8, 2019,
I really like Dr. Dix and her staff. They always take the time I need and are helpful. Highly recommend!
Google
Nov 25, 2019,
Dr DenBraber is awesome. He is enthusiastic and very thorough. My family and I received great care and he is easy to relay to. Thanks!!
Facebook
Nov 25, 2019,
Dr Vanderlugt was excellent
Facebook
Nov 24, 2019,
Dr. Wilke is very knowledgeable & caring!
Google
Nov 23, 2019,
I was very satisfied with my visit. Each staff member I had contact with was very cheerful and answered the few question I had. They did a wonderful job of informing me, step by step what was happening and why. The doctor was likewise very friendly and informative of what was happening and the steps I would be taking. I never felt ignored or forgotten. What a wonderful crew you have!
Nov 16, 2019,
I am always greeted with a smile and asked How I am. Everyone is very professional. Dr. Gindzin treated me for retinal hemorrhages with success and I will be forever grateful!
Nov 16, 2019,
courteous and friendly environment
Facebook
Nov 15, 2019,
Great customer service! Excellent care & very happy with everything & staff, doctor/surgeon.
Nov 14, 2019,
You can't I enjoyed my visit so much and every one was so nice and concerned about me..... PERFECT!!!!!!
Nov 14, 2019,
Very happy with the surgery, all people were very professional. Doing great.
Nov 13, 2019,
I have been seeing Dr Choryan for many years and I always feel confident when I leave that I am in the best care for my eyesight. He is thorough, takes time to let me ask questions and is always looking for ways to help my eyesight be optimal.
Google
Nov 12, 2019,
Dr. Lew De Kuiper has been our eye doctor and friend for over 40 years! We are confident in his findings and professionalism!
Facebook
Nov 7, 2019,
My appointment was great. There was no waiting time. The doctor and staff were helpful and friendly.
Nov 7, 2019,
Always top notch service!
Nov 6, 2019,
Always a great experience
Nov 6, 2019,
Great group of professionals!
Facebook
Nov 5, 2019,
Excellent eye care facility. Staff were kind and responsive. I was greeted promptly at check in, my technician was great, and the eye doctor (Claire) took the time to listen, discuss my concerns, and answer all my questions. Ordering contacts and glasses was also a breeze. Highly recommended!
Google
Nov 5, 2019,
The nicest people you will ever meet
Facebook
Oct 29, 2019,
Excellent care and services provided by the Dr. and staff. professional, kind, and courteous.
Facebook
3,139 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Contact