Reviews

Reviews

May 13, 2019,
I have only great things to say about Shoreline Vision! The entire staff from the receptionists, the dr., and the Opticians were all very friendly, as well as very knowledgeable & professional. I went in for my exam on a Tuesday, and the following Thursdsy (only 2 days later!), they called & told me that my glasses were ready to be picked up! I LOVE my new glasses, & can see better than ever! THANK YOU SHORELINE VISION!!!
May 7, 2019,
Always appointments on time.& very friendly staff.
Google
May 5, 2019,
Dr. Dix is the best ever!
May 5, 2019,
I felt like you really wanted to help me. Good Dr. / Patient manor and customer service.
May 4, 2019,
Everything was fine. The receptionist was friendly and helpful. The tech that put me in a room was pleasant and competent. This was my first visit with Dr. Morehouse who was professional, efficient, and explained things well.
Google
May 4, 2019,
Everyone is always very thorough and knowledgeable.
May 3, 2019,
Very caring doctor.
Google
May 3, 2019,
The Ionia office is very nice and efficient for me. I intend to enjoy my new glasses, too. Smiles to them.
Facebook
May 3, 2019,
I appreciate being recognized, smiles at and the professionalism of the Ionia office and Dr. Patera.
May 3, 2019,
I appreciate Dr. Welk checking my eyes, he was thorough and informative about my eyes . I thought he was caring and interested in my well being. I asked to have him the next time I will need my eyes checked. Thank you,
May 2, 2019,
Great office. A perfect combination of personal compassionate service and up to date technology in eye care. Dr Kinziger made sure that I knew what to expect with my diagnosis and reassured me that I warranted urgent evaluation with my symptoms.
Google
May 2, 2019,
Dr. Webster is a caring and expert ophthalmologist. I would recommend her to my family and friends.⭐️
Google
May 2, 2019,
I am amazed at how much knowledge and concern was applied to my personal case. I was afraid of losing sight in my one good eye 😂. Dr Norris was straight up with me and insisted I be admitted in hospital immediately. Her knowledge and professionalism may very well have saved my sight and life. She also has kept up on my status. My fear was gone. I now have an undying respect for ty service I was provided. God is good all the time and all the time God is good. Thank you!
Google
May 2, 2019,
I am so impressed with your professional expertise.
May 1, 2019,
Our family has gone to the Ionia office for many years!! Dr. Dave DenBraber is awesome!!!
May 1, 2019,
Great visit from start to finish. Loved the small neighborhood feel. Everyone was helpful and cheerful!!
May 1, 2019,
My experience with Grand rapids ophthalmology was a very nice experience the people are helpful and courteous and kind I highly recommend Grand rapids ophthalmology
May 1, 2019,
It's a great place they make you feel good.
Apr 30, 2019,
All staff were excellent!!
Apr 30, 2019,
Dr. Rawlinson was so kind and professional. He was very efficient with our time in the exam room. Check in staff were very friendly, the girls in the back were very nice and listened to my concerns while not making me feel hurried at all, check out staff were also kind. All around a great office!
Google
Apr 29, 2019,
We appreciate the wonderful care we receive from everyone at Walker! Dr. Huizenga does an excellent job explaining everything and taking time with you!
Apr 27, 2019,
Dr. Choryan was very helpful with my very dry eyes and constantly trying the new best options in contacts for me. This office has personable assistants and the wait time is minimal. Highly recommend!
Google
Apr 27, 2019,
Dr VanderLugt is awesome I have been seeing him for several years now My husband also sees him I would highly recommend to anyone
Google
Apr 27, 2019,
Everyone at this facility was friendly, eager to assist, knowledgeable and personable. I had a wonderful experience!
Apr 27, 2019,
Through the entire visit, everyone was helpful, courteous, and efficient, taking the time to provide explanations and thoroughly answer questions. Was quite refreshing in this day and age of racing through appointments to turn patients.
Apr 26, 2019,
I received very good service from all of the providers who took care of me during my cataract surgeries. Thank you.
Apr 26, 2019,
Professional and caring doctors . I recommend this office in Grandville.
Facebook
Apr 25, 2019,
Nothing. It’s a wonderful experience
Apr 25, 2019,
The friendly way of all employed from my first encounter til I left
Facebook
Apr 24, 2019,
Everyone was very helpful, friendly and supportive. Couldn’t ask for kinder group of women.
1,455 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Contact