Reviews

Reviews

Jun 13, 2019,
I have seen Dr. Hollenbeck person I for 2 years now. She suggested to bring my kids in for their first real eye exams (4 and 6 yrs old). She and her staff was so kind and caring towards my kids. They took the time to explain and answer my kids questions, all of them including ones not pertaining to their eyes lol. They did everything they could to make sure the kids felt comfortable and safe. If I could remember names I would put them on here because it was the best experience I have ever had! Thank you all so much and I plan to continue to use this office as long as it's here!
Google
May 7, 2019,
Always appointments on time.& very friendly staff.
Google
May 5, 2019,
Dr. Dix is the best ever!
May 5, 2019,
I felt like you really wanted to help me. Good Dr. / Patient manor and customer service.
May 4, 2019,
Everything was fine. The receptionist was friendly and helpful. The tech that put me in a room was pleasant and competent. This was my first visit with Dr. Morehouse who was professional, efficient, and explained things well.
Google
May 4, 2019,
Everyone is always very thorough and knowledgeable.
May 3, 2019,
Very caring doctor.
Google
May 3, 2019,
The Ionia office is very nice and efficient for me. I intend to enjoy my new glasses, too. Smiles to them.
Facebook
May 3, 2019,
I appreciate being recognized, smiles at and the professionalism of the Ionia office and Dr. Patera.
May 3, 2019,
I appreciate Dr. Welk checking my eyes, he was thorough and informative about my eyes . I thought he was caring and interested in my well being. I asked to have him the next time I will need my eyes checked. Thank you,
May 2, 2019,
I am amazed at how much knowledge and concern was applied to my personal case. I was afraid of losing sight in my one good eye 😂. Dr Norris was straight up with me and insisted I be admitted in hospital immediately. Her knowledge and professionalism may very well have saved my sight and life. She also has kept up on my status. My fear was gone. I now have an undying respect for ty service I was provided. God is good all the time and all the time God is good. Thank you!
Google
May 2, 2019,
I am so impressed with your professional expertise.
May 1, 2019,
Our family has gone to the Ionia office for many years!! Dr. Dave DenBraber is awesome!!!
May 1, 2019,
Great visit from start to finish. Loved the small neighborhood feel. Everyone was helpful and cheerful!!
May 1, 2019,
My experience with Grand rapids ophthalmology was a very nice experience the people are helpful and courteous and kind I highly recommend Grand rapids ophthalmology
May 1, 2019,
Very nice facility and great staff! Always treated with respect and dignity. I did have a bit of a wait at my last visit due to an unexpected emergency, and the staff was very apologetic and took the time to check on those waiting, making sure we all were doing ok and asked if we needed anything. I have never had that happen at any other doctors office! I was very impressed with how the situation was handled. My eye sight is important to me...I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my eye care!
Google
May 1, 2019,
It's a great place they make you feel good.
Apr 30, 2019,
All staff were excellent!!
Apr 29, 2019,
We appreciate the wonderful care we receive from everyone at Walker! Dr. Huizenga does an excellent job explaining everything and taking time with you!
Apr 27, 2019,
Dr. Choryan was very helpful with my very dry eyes and constantly trying the new best options in contacts for me. This office has personable assistants and the wait time is minimal. Highly recommend!
Google
Apr 27, 2019,
Dr VanderLugt is awesome I have been seeing him for several years now My husband also sees him I would highly recommend to anyone
Google
Apr 27, 2019,
Everyone at this facility was friendly, eager to assist, knowledgeable and personable. I had a wonderful experience!
Apr 27, 2019,
Through the entire visit, everyone was helpful, courteous, and efficient, taking the time to provide explanations and thoroughly answer questions. Was quite refreshing in this day and age of racing through appointments to turn patients.
Apr 26, 2019,
I received very good service from all of the providers who took care of me during my cataract surgeries. Thank you.
Apr 26, 2019,
Professional and caring doctors . I recommend this office in Grandville.
Facebook
Apr 25, 2019,
Nothing. It’s a wonderful experience
Apr 25, 2019,
The friendly way of all employed from my first encounter til I left
Facebook
Apr 24, 2019,
Everyone was very helpful, friendly and supportive. Couldn’t ask for kinder group of women.
Apr 24, 2019,
Very Good Service !
Apr 24, 2019,
DrPhil is very professional and knowledgeable . I trust his diagnosis and willingness to answer all questions and concerns a person may have about their eye health.
Facebook
1,440 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Contact