Reviews

May 21, 2018,
I don't have any improvements. She was very personable and provided great solutions regarding me sight. I would highly recommend her!
May 21, 2018,
Dr. David Den Braber is wonderful! We highly recommend him!
Google
May 20, 2018,
Doctor and staff is very helpful. Will work with you to get you in as soon as they can.
Google
May 20, 2018,
I'm very satisfied with Dr. GINDZIN'S care and attention.
May 20, 2018,
Thanks you so much my eyes is better now
May 20, 2018,
IWouldn’t change a thing everyone was really nice
May 19, 2018,
Very personable and friendly with kids!
May 19, 2018,
Dr. Patera is exceptional. Staff is great, as well.
May 19, 2018,
Doing great! Nice people love the no waiting in the exam room. Dr. makes you feel comfortable and examine was smooth.
May 18, 2018,
Very happy 😊
May 18, 2018,
Dr. Fenton and the rest of the staff in that office is the best. Caring, friendly, and very helpful!
Google
May 18, 2018,
Everything went well.
May 18, 2018,
Everything is great.
May 17, 2018,
Awesome place to go.
Google
May 17, 2018,
I had such a great time that I told my wife Sharon that I think I’m going to schedule an appointment for next week too!
May 17, 2018,
I was visiting from out of state with an eye injury and was fortunate enough to be able to get an appointment with Dr. VanderLugt. I was very impressed with how well trained and professional the team at the Walker office are. The staff all spoke very highly of Dr. VanderLugt. I feel fortunate to have been treated by him. He truly takes a personal interest in his patients well being and with his years of experience is someone you can trust. I highly recommend him!
Google
May 17, 2018,
I was very impressed with how well trained and professional the staff at GR Ophthalmology are. Dr. Hamilton was very empathetic and I felt truly cared about her patients experience and well being. I would highly recommend her.
Google
May 17, 2018,
He was great and knowledgeable, and excellent with kids.
Google
May 16, 2018,
Satisfied.
May 16, 2018,
The doctor was awesome I thank her so much
May 16, 2018,
I don’t think there’s anything that you need to change. Dr Gindzin and his staff do an excellent job.
May 15, 2018,
You’re office staff and of course Dr. Den Braber are friendly and offer fantastic Professional services. Plain and simple, you Rock.
May 14, 2018,
Professional yet very personal experience. I had an emergency retina tear and was seen and completely treated immediately. Even though there can sometimes be delays for a regular visit, I always remember how grateful I was that day I had my emergency.
Google
May 13, 2018,
Great service by a very caring dr
Google
May 13, 2018,
Angela is great
May 12, 2018,
Dr Huizenga and her team did a great job. Very impressed with GRO in every way. I know I am in good hands. Well run organization!!!! Thank you!!!
Google
May 12, 2018,
Love all the staff at Gro-ionia!!! Friendly, helpful and also very thorough and professional!!!! 🤗🤗🤗
Google
May 12, 2018,
I was very pleased with everyone
May 12, 2018,
Schedule. Greenville office did a great job fitting my husband an I in.
May 12, 2018,
Excellent care by doctor and staff.
Google
1,010 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Contact