Reviews

Reviews

Nov 8, 2018,
I hadn't been to the Walker office in a few years, and was amazed at how well run it is going, and no waiting! I don't kow what they did, but it is working! I will gladly drive there again for my appointments.
Facebook
Nov 8, 2018,
I'm not sure. My experience was great and everyone in the office was friendly and caring and talkative. The girls at the front desk even offered to watch my son until his sitter got there to pick him up. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Nov 8, 2018,
I enjoy every time I have to come in. I am explained fully what is going to happen and what they see. I appreciate the kind staff and nice environment that is given.
Nov 7, 2018,
Dr.Dunning is excellent, answered all my questions.
Nov 7, 2018,
awesome knowledgeable staff, love them all!!!
Facebook
Nov 7, 2018,
I couldn’t see anything out of my left eye it was cloudy & Dr. Cowden did the eye surgery few hrs later I could see again woohoo I saw colors & I got tears 😭 cause it was a beautiful moment Ty Dr. Cowden your a miracle worker Love ya & hope you have a blessed day ! Sincerely Crystal Boven
Google
Nov 5, 2018,
Dr. Wilkes did a thorough examination, listened to my concerns ( great listening skills) then a resolution. He said if I have any questions or concerns to call. I would definitely recommended Dr. Wilkes!
Nov 4, 2018,
Dr Den Braber is an amazing man. He is professional and personable. I appreciate is attention to detail. He has a great personality. I would highly recommend him. The rest of the office personal are all so friendly and helpful. Five stars from a very happy client.
Google
Nov 4, 2018,
My husband and my self had a great experience with Dr Fenton as we do each year. She is extremely patient with us and gives us such good information. Couldn’t ask for anything better!
Nov 4, 2018,
My experience was awesome with Dr Fenton. She took extra time with me and made my visit better than I expected. He expertise was much appreciated and she explained everything to me in detail. I would highly recommend using her on your next eye exam.
Google
Nov 4, 2018,
I highly recommend GR Opthalmology
Google
Nov 3, 2018,
I can’t think of any improvements. Everyone working there has the patients well being and interest first. I felt very comfortable.
Nov 3, 2018,
They offer a great service.
Facebook
Nov 3, 2018,
We feel very comfortable that the Muallen staff keeps up with the latest medical trends. Dr. Muallen came highly recommended to us. We will have no problem recommending him to others.
Nov 3, 2018,
Your doctors and your employees are great no need to do anything else. Dr. BAUMGARTNER was very impressive and knowledgeable
Nov 3, 2018,
Very thorough exam. Been going here for 30 years, since high school! Feel very comfortable and well cared for.
Facebook
Nov 2, 2018,
Dr. Piippo is very knowledgeable and extremely nice!!! She has a great way of explaining things that make it easy to understand. Great staff too! Will continue to see her as long as I need eye care!
Facebook
Nov 1, 2018,
Staff and doctors are welcoming.
Facebook
Nov 1, 2018,
Great service
Nov 1, 2018,
A friendly and caring staff. Also the step by step explanations of the procedure they are performing.
Facebook
Nov 1, 2018,
Very satisfied with my meeting Friendly but busness like
Nov 1, 2018,
Dr. Ginzin saved my eye!!! Dr. Choryan diagnosed the problem and we were off for tx. Very caring, professional and Great office!!! I would not trust any other Dr.s for eye care. Dr. Ginzin "GO IRISH" Don't forget our deal! ☺️
Facebook
Oct 31, 2018,
Just had a 24 hr procedure follow up that went great. I was very nervous about my decisions, Talked to several people that had also used Dr Cowden, and had been very happy. Looking forward to getting #2 done and out of the way. Thank you or the Great team that took care of me! You are all 10's.
Oct 30, 2018,
Very satisfied
Oct 30, 2018,
Dr. Fenton is the best Eye Doctor in West Michigan, Maybe the World?!?!
Google
Oct 30, 2018,
Dr. Morehouse is a superb Opthalmologist. He is thorough, caring, and I will recommend him to my family and friends.
Facebook
Oct 30, 2018,
everything they have great doctors and glasses.
Facebook
Oct 30, 2018,
Great service all around-
Facebook
Oct 30, 2018,
Outstanding! Very knowledgeable and informed. My wife and l really appreciate him.
Oct 29, 2018,
Excellent visit all around
1,331 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Contact