Reviews

EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(877) 338-9797 $$$
JL
Dec 21, 2023
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600 $$$
MS
Aug 10, 2023
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 949-2600 $$$
RA
Aug 1, 2023
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(877) 338-9797 $$$
JG
Jul 30, 2023
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616-949-2600 $$$
RD
May 24, 2023
Extremely professional and efficient. My visit couldn't have been any better.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600 $$$
SM
May 24, 2023
The staff are kind, respectful and very diligent...So very grateful for the caliber of care and concern by the folks in the the Grandville office...love Dr Hotel and his team!
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600 $$$
MD
May 24, 2023
Everything at the facility was run efficiently, with exception to the first eye test , which was my fault.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600 $$$
TG
May 23, 2023
Drs. Leikert & Hollenbeck have exemplary people and communication skills with patients and are highly competent as well. The physicians at Kellogg in A2 rate Drs Gindzin and Gohel among the very top of their peers. I’m sure their outstanding professional reputations were hard earned. Finally, I was 20 min late for a recent appointment in Greenville and the staff were flexible enough to get me in - after a long day. Can I buy the staff lunch?
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600 $$$
TJ
May 23, 2023
I really like grand rapids ophthalmology. Been a patient for 3 years and have been very happy with everyone.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600 $$$
PC
May 23, 2023
Dr Dix is fantastic. She gets a 10 and the entire staff at the west GR location likewise.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616-949-2600 $$$
TB
May 23, 2023
Very nice and helpful.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600 $$$
JM
May 23, 2023
Jade was so sweet! Really enjoyed her.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
16169492600 $$$
LL
May 23, 2023
Yes I would and I have
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
16169492600 $$$
CP
May 22, 2023
Great team keep up all the good work! Sencerly Clinton P.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600 $$$
JV
May 21, 2023
Very pleased with the care they take - very pleased with both Dr Leikert and Dr. Gohal. They and staff all work hard to make me comfortable and listen to their patient needs.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
16169492600 $$$
JS
May 20, 2023
I think Dr. Vander Lugt‘s fantastic. He’s the main reason I am with your facility.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(877) 338-9797 $$$
CJ
May 20, 2023
Dr Fenton provided a very comprehensive exam and was very helpful and considerate to my vision needs.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600 $$$
JW
May 20, 2023
Been coming there for years very satisfied
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616-949-2600 $$$
MO
May 20, 2023
My doctor is/was Amazing! The lady that did my eye drops was very helpful & understanding. Sara in optical is a Gem! Front desk staff are so friendly! EVERYONE smiles! Love this office! Thank you all!
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6169492600 $$$
DM
May 20, 2023
beautiful new office very beautiful and staff very professional
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 949-2600 $$$
CM
May 19, 2023
My provider was very kind and made conversation with me and answered all my questions with professionalism and kindness
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
16169492600 $$$
LC
May 19, 2023
Always confident with my experience at your facility and with your staff.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(877) 338-9797 $$$
ML
Jul 17, 2022
Timely, professional yet friendly. Very good people to work with.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 949-2600 $$$
JR
Jul 9, 2022
Was very satisfied with all at Grand Rapids Ophthalmology! Dr Marcus Muallem did a fantastic job on my eye surgery n he n his staff r very pleasant n caring n take the time and so friendly to give a great atmosphere!
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600 $$$
NN
Jul 9, 2022
Excellent, professional, compassionate care. I trust GRO and Dr. Dunning with my contact lens needs and with eye care. Dr. Dunning is a wonderful Doctor and the staff at GRO go out of their way to make each visit there timely and thorough. Highly recommend.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600 $$$
DW
Jul 8, 2022
Very polite and professional, he taught me a lot about my condition.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600 $$$
KE
Jul 6, 2022
He has been keeping me seeing great for twenty years.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(877) 338-9797 $$$
LW
Jul 2, 2022
She is very through and explains things very well!
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600 $$$
DH
Jun 25, 2022
Dr Choryan is a knowledgeable person who I was very pleased to see. He’s kind and patient and answered all of my questions.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(877) 338-9797 $$$
JS
Jun 22, 2022
I have been a patient of Dr. Denbraber for at least ten years. He is always very professional, friendly, thorough, and informative. I highly recommend him and Grand Rapids Opthamology for your vision needs.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 949-2600 $$$
★★★★★
2,901 Testimonials
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Schedule an Appointment

Schedule an appointment today to experience the GRO difference. Call 616.588.6598 or click here.

Contact Us

Please do not include personal identifying information such as your birth date, or personal medical information in any emails you send to us. No one can diagnose your condition from email or other written communications, and communication via our website cannot replace the relationship you have with a physician or another healthcare practitioner.

616.588.6598
LASIK self-test
Cataract Self-Test
Schedule Appointment
online store
Translate