Reviews

EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600
Jun 29, 2022,
Great doctor and great place! Dr. Holly M Wall, is great, and the staff was really awesome, very helpful. Thanks.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600
Jun 25, 2022,
Dr Choryan is a knowledgeable person who I was very pleased to see. He’s kind and patient and answered all of my questions.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(877) 338-9797
Jun 24, 2022,
Great experience from start to finish, everyone is welcoming and helpful, I have a great doctor who seems genuinely concerned about my eye health and that I understand all my testing and results, they all make me feel like my health matters, Dr DenBraber is the best
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600
Jun 23, 2022,
Dr. Yosef Gindzin saved the eyesight in my right eye! He is an amazing retinal specialist. I am thankful for the quality of care I receive at Grand Rapids Ophthalmology!
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(877) 338-9797
Jun 23, 2022,
I began my journey in April of 2021 because this is where my wife and kids go. I was diagnosed in 2016 with Type II diabetes so having you eyes examined once a year is very important. My wife and kids had told me that their is the cool doctor named David Den Braber. So I had my wife sign me up for both reasons my yearly exam and to meet the man who was the coolest in my kid’s eyes. If you haven’t had your exam or need to I would recommend this team from Ionia, Michigan. Everyone from the front desk at chec...
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(877) 338-9797
Jun 22, 2022,
I have been a patient of Dr. Denbraber for at least ten years. He is always very professional, friendly, thorough, and informative. I highly recommend him and Grand Rapids Opthamology for your vision needs.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(877) 338-9797
Jun 16, 2022,
Dr. Fenton was very knowledgeable, personable, supportive
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600
Jun 16, 2022,
Dr. Wilke and staff were great! I was able to get in to my appointment early and it was ran very efficiently. Staff was knowledgeable and Doctor Wilke was able to address all needs, very welcoming, friendly, and competent.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(877) 338-9797
Jun 16, 2022,
There is no better doctor than Dr. Dave. He has so many qualities as a professional and as a person I can’t list them all. He is the best!
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600
Jun 16, 2022,
I had a great experience per usual! Dr. G is the BEST!!!
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600
Jun 15, 2022,
This was My first meeting, appointment with this eye doc.. I was pleasantly surprised. He was friendly, quick to make his evaluations and direct. He has a good professional manner.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600
Jun 15, 2022,
Dr. Kosciusko did a fantastic job. He was very friendly and thorough. The rest of the staff were very kind as well. I always feel like a friend and taken care of when I go to Grand Rapids Opthamology.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(877) 338-9797
Jun 14, 2022,
Dr Fenton and rest of staff was Great everyone was very friendly Thank You All
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600
Jun 14, 2022,
Have been going there for years. Great Staff. Doctors are great at what they do and amazing with people. Always leave happy. even when my eyes have been dilated 😂😂
Facebook
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600
Jun 14, 2022,
Short wait time Dr. Gindzin is the best.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(877) 338-9797
Jun 11, 2022,
I appreciate the fact that my doctor explains all procedures and finding in layman's terms! Dr. DenBraber is All That!
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600
Jun 1, 2022,
Outstanding eye care.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600
Jun 1, 2022,
Dr is very nice and efficient. I feel he is extremely knowledgeable and trust his treatment and opinions highly.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600
Jun 1, 2022,
Dr Cowden is a excellent physician that has done eye surgery on me before with excellent results. I would highly recommend him!
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600
May 31, 2022,
Dr Dix is knowledgeable, professional, personable and has the ability to explain what's going on with your eye health.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(877) 338-9797
May 27, 2022,
He is very kind and explains things well!
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600
May 26, 2022,
Dr. VanderLugt and his team provide excellent evaluation and highly professional eye care services. I have been a patient for decades.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(877) 338-9797
May 26, 2022,
They were very good at what they do.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600
May 24, 2022,
Very good Doctors at GRO been seeing them for almost 15 years and always very satisfied
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600
May 24, 2022,
Everyone at the front desk were super helpful and friendly. Dr. Choryan was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Choryan & team.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600
May 24, 2022,
Dr. Norris does a wonderful job of explaining condition and treatment options. She takes time to clearly explain what she believes should be done and what should not be done. So nice to have someone in whom you can have great confidence.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600
May 21, 2022,
From the moment you walk in the door to the moment you leave you feel well taken care of. The staff are so helpful, knowledgeable, efficient and super friendly!
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600
May 20, 2022,
I have been very pleased with Dr. Moorehouse and Grand Rapids Ophthalmology.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(877) 338-9797
May 18, 2022,
Dr. Muallem was very concerned that I get the results that I want with my cataract surgery. I’m looking forward to getting the other eye done. He is very caring and made me feel comfortable.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600
May 17, 2022,
Very professional and thorough
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
★★★★★
5,101 Testimonials
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Schedule an Appointment

Schedule an appointment today to experience the GRO difference. Call 616.588.6598 or click here.

Contact Us

Please do not include personal identifying information such as your birth date, or personal medical information in any emails you send to us. No one can diagnose your condition from email or other written communications, and communication via our website cannot replace the relationship you have with a physician or another healthcare practitioner.

616.588.6598
LASIK self-test
Cataract Self-Test
Schedule Appointment
online store
Translate