Reviews

Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 7, 2021,
I had an excellent experience with my first Grand Rapids Ophthalmology visit. The staff was extremely friendly and very professional. I definitely appreciated Dr. Wilke. He made sure that I understood the tests and the applicable results. I didn’t feel rushed and I walked out of the office reassured in the status of my vision today and in the days to come.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 7, 2021,
This was the first time I’d gone to GRO and I am impressed with the friendly, efficient and professional people I met there! Dr Norris and her staff gave me a thorough eye exam and answered questions I had. I would recommend Dr Norris and Grand Rapids Opthalmology to anyone seeking professional eye care!
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 7, 2021,
I was very pleased with staff and doctor.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 7, 2021,
Friendly, very efficient, and professional. Dr Wall was thorough and the staff were great.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 7, 2021,
Dr. Stanek was very professional, personable, and took time to answer all of my questions.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 6, 2021,
Prompt, no waiting, had my vision check, discussed future strategy with contact lenses. Done. Very professional, yet treated like family. Perfect.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 6, 2021,
Very pleasant and informative experience.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 6, 2021,
Awesome place great staff I'm a person that putts off going to any doctor of any type and I love it here. They are great and knowledgeable about they're work. Nice frames to choose from... Check em out you won't be disappointed!! I 🤗👍
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 5, 2021,
Had great service here! Dr. Vandenberg was very informative, knowledgeable and friendly. Really enjoy going to this location for my eye care needs.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 4, 2021,
This doctor was amazing. its been quite awhile since i've had a dr to explain everything to me in a manner in which i understood. really felt much better when i left the office. I would highly recommend her.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 3, 2021,
Every thing was great. Friendly professional staff. Great doctor
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 3, 2021,
first time with her Monday. she knows her field well. I did not know from the pictures taken of my eye revealed a hint of glaucoma. she's ok with me.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 2, 2021,
Dr. Gohel and his staff were great. They made me feel very confident in the eye care that I was receiving.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 2, 2021,
I had a problem with my right eye, called the practice and was seen the next day. My regular doctor was booked and Dr. Dix did the exam. Professional, friendly and compassionate. Was very satisfied with her and the results.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 2, 2021,
She was very nice and I was very happy with her work thank you.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Feb 27, 2021,
My Husband was Extremely Pleased
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Feb 26, 2021,
I've been a patient of Dr. Barrett for more than twenty years. He is a superb surgeon who listens carefully, is exceedingly knowledgeable, and offers excellent medical guidance. This is why I have trusted him for so many years.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Feb 26, 2021,
Dr. Dunning does excellent, professional work. His demeanor is pleasant, patient and his work is so efficient. I trust him to help me with my eyes and contact lenses.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Feb 24, 2021,
Treat my child with respect, very nice and care about his thoughts!! Really nice people!!
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Feb 24, 2021,
Dr. Tomaselli is very friendly, and reassuring. More importantly she is very knowledgable, capable and from my experience, I can't imagine any better professional to trust with your eyesight.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Feb 23, 2021,
Timely, courteous, went the extra mile to double check my vision problems, and In my opinion truly cares about my situation. Would recommend him to anyone.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Feb 22, 2021,
Dr. Fenton is awesome - very thorough, knowledgeable, friendly and kind!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Feb 22, 2021,
I was very happy with Dr. Piippo, she was great at explaining the options available for my daughters vision. The entire staff was very friendly, accommodating and professional. This will be where our entire family goes from now on.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Feb 22, 2021,
I had great care!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Feb 22, 2021,
Dr. Schultz OD is the best guy you can go to, very knowledgeable and thorough, spends quality of time with you, refers you to some one if he feels the need, keeps a close watch if there are any problems!
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Feb 22, 2021,
Dr. Huizenga was through, clear, and helpful to understanding and strengthening my eyesight. Many thanks! Highly recommend. …and... for the first time in my life all my doctors have become much younger than I, which can be challenging having been cared for by medical sages in our West GR community, this one impressed me.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Feb 19, 2021,
I had a great professional, prompt, kind visit with G.R.O. with Dr. Gindzen, I would highly recommend him !!!
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Feb 19, 2021,
Dr. Gindzin has been treating me for ARMD (Wet) for many years. He is the absolute best in his field as far as I'm concerned. He's kind and caring and never rushes you through. If you want the best care you need to go to the best Dr and that is Dr. Gindzin.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Feb 19, 2021,
My visit was so pleasant, I loved everyone that I came in contact with. Great attitude, friendly, helpful. A big Thank You!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Feb 19, 2021,
Dr. Fenton is a well spoken professional, who gives 100% to your care and needs in your eye care. She's the best.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
3,438 Reviews
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Schedule an Appointment

Schedule an appointment today to experience the GRO difference. Call 616.588.6598 or click here.

Contact Us

Please do not include personal identifying information such as your birth date, or personal medical information in any emails you send to us. No one can diagnose your condition from email or other written communications, and communication via our website cannot replace the relationship you have with a physician or another healthcare practitioner.

616.588.6598
LASIK self-test
Cataract Self-Test
Schedule Appointment
online store
Translate