Reviews

Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Dec 2, 2020,
Yosef Gindzin saved my eyesight when my retina was detaching, and he has helped me when other ophthalmologists have misdiagnosed me. In addition, he has been extremely helpful with my mother-in-law 's wet macular degeneration, when no one else could or would help her.
Facebook
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Dec 2, 2020,
You're all doing a great job!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Dec 2, 2020,
You always do an excellent job for me every time I am there.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Dec 2, 2020,
Doing great
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Dec 2, 2020,
My appointment yesterday was one of the best/most efficient doctor appointments I’ve ever had. No improvement is necessary
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Dec 2, 2020,
Everyone was very nice and professional. Appreciate you!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Dec 1, 2020,
Felt very secure and safe.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Dec 1, 2020,
I was very impressed with my visit with your staff. They followed protocols and I felt they went above and beyond to protect themselves as well as me as a patient. Thank you for all that you do.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Dec 1, 2020,
Good visit, everyone was friendly and efficient.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Dec 1, 2020,
I always get prompt, helpful, and caring service, from all the staff. Dr. Gindzin is the BEST! Thanks to all.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Dec 1, 2020,
I can't think of anything that you could do to improve. I honestly think you guys are the full package with the bow on top and I am thankful I am a patient at this facility
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Dec 1, 2020,
Dr. Schultz was very detail in checking my eyes for Diabetes . He explained what he had found after checking my eyes. I feel very confident in his explanation to me. Thank you Dr. Schultz !
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Nov 29, 2020,
I had a nice visit. I got my eye fixed and was taken good care of. I will be getting my second eye done in the summer. Everyone was great and caring towards me.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Nov 29, 2020,
Dr. Wilke was very helpful and quick finding out what got stuck under my eyelid. Thank you
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Nov 28, 2020,
The sercice was Great Angela Huizenga OD the eye exam was done very well. And would reccomend there aervices Deffenelty be back.
Facebook
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Nov 26, 2020,
Everyone was very professional and Dr. Morehouse was very patient friendly and performed two cataract surgeries explaing what he was doing as he progressed. Everything was very successful with no side effects.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Nov 24, 2020,
Great visit
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Nov 24, 2020,
My visit was on time,very efficient and thorough, and staff was very helpful and friendly.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Nov 24, 2020,
Great service and really friendly staff. To be honest we were a little nervous about how it would be with the way the world has changed but it was a comfortable experience.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Nov 24, 2020,
Great experience at Grand Rapids Opthalmology—respectful, efficient, professional. Felt I got great care!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Nov 24, 2020,
Everything was very professional. Dr. Wilkie and his assistant were great.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Nov 24, 2020,
The staff is very caring! I am very impressed with you guys
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Nov 24, 2020,
Nice people. Knowledgeable. Efficient. Luv my new eyewear.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Nov 23, 2020,
Everything was friendly and professional.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Nov 22, 2020,
Awesome service always! Excellent care!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Nov 21, 2020,
Great staff at reception, in optical as well as the technicians and dr. herself. I usually am seen at a different location but will be happily switching to the 68th st office because of how great things were!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Nov 20, 2020,
I was extremely happy with the service from check in, pre exam, exam and check out. Frames were displayed well and found two great frames for computer glasses and dress glasses. Optical staff was friendly and helpful. All around great visit!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Nov 20, 2020,
Excellent visit!!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Nov 20, 2020,
I was very satisfied with everything.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Nov 20, 2020,
I was very pleased with everything at the Ionia office.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
3,405 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Schedule an Appointment

Schedule an appointment today to experience the GRO difference. Call 616.588.6598 or click here.

Contact Us

Please do not include personal identifying information such as your birth date, or personal medical information in any emails you send to us. No one can diagnose your condition from email or other written communications, and communication via our website cannot replace the relationship you have with a physician or another healthcare practitioner.

616.588.6598
LASIK self-test
Cataract Self-Test
Schedule Appointment
online store
Translate