Reviews

Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 19, 2020,
I've been a patient for many years, and have always received outstanding service. Dr. Huizenga is very thorough and explains what she is doing during the examination. My questions were answered , and we had a pleasant chat.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 19, 2020,
I was so amazed at how good my eye's look, and how much better I can see! I highly recommend Dr Boyle he is very good.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 19, 2020,
Professional clean efficient and respectful. On time and conveniently located
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 18, 2020,
I simply say thanx for all of your expertise in your field... having sight is priceless. Thsnx espec. Dr Gohel and Dr Hessler. Let’s all stay positive in this time of uncertainty. Hopefully see you soon no pun intrnded
Facebook
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 13, 2020,
Everything was great. Professional, friendly informative.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 12, 2020,
Very pleasant, efficient, knowledgeable and welcoming staff, thank you!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 11, 2020,
1st time seeing her, had been @ the Grandville clinic for 20+ years. She was thorough during the eye exam, answered questions readily. Thank You!
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 10, 2020,
Dr. Den Braber is always very professional and complete in his office manner and protocol. I have great confidence that he's doing a thorough and accurate examination. I'd highly recommend him to my friends.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 10, 2020,
She is very complete and takes her time making sure your eyes are doing well and there is nothing to worry about. I am watching for toxicity of a med and every time I am there she acts like it's her first time studding my eyes, very complete and makes me feel safe continuing to take my meds.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 9, 2020,
Friendly, efficient, professional. Explained the conditions of my eyes in terms I could understand. I highly recommend.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 9, 2020,
Very professional and friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Facebook
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 7, 2020,
Great service.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 7, 2020,
Dr. Choryan very thorough and cares about his patients.
Facebook
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 7, 2020,
Dr. Schultz and staff are excellent, as always. Absolutely trust them with my vision needs.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 7, 2020,
Best customer service ever the front desk staff was very helpful,friendly and welcoming
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 7, 2020,
You guys did great thanks
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 7, 2020,
Everything was great!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 7, 2020,
I’m very thankful for such great care here in Ionia.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 7, 2020,
Dr. VanderLugt is the best!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 5, 2020,
Would never go any place else!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 5, 2020,
She was very professional. She listened to me & addressed my concerns.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 5, 2020,
very caring and honest doctor.
Facebook
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 5, 2020,
Dr. Veldkamp was very friendly & professional. I would recommend her to our friends.
Facebook
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 5, 2020,
Yall do an awesome job of caring and giving personal care to us.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 5, 2020,
I was very satisfied.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 5, 2020,
Nothing, very good care.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 5, 2020,
I think you are doing great. Atmosphere of staff is very caring.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 4, 2020,
Staff was friendly and attentive. I was taken care of professionally and you can know I’m your patient who keeps coming back! Two thumbs up!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 4, 2020,
Dr Choryan and his staff were timely, friendly, and very professional during my visit. I will gladly go to him again next year.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 4, 2020,
VERY PROFESSIONAL, QUALITY SERVICE
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
3,070 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Schedule an Appointment

Schedule an appointment today to experience the GRO difference. Call 616.274.0092 or click here.

Contact Us

Please do not include personal identifying information such as your birth date, or personal medical information in any emails you send to us. No one can diagnose your condition from email or other written communications, and communication via our website cannot replace the relationship you have with a physician or another healthcare practitioner.

616.588.6598
take lasik self-test
take Cataract Self-Test
Schedule an Appointment
online store
Translate