Reviews

EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616-301-8663
Dec 2, 2021,
Very professional and excellent service
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(877) 338-9797
Dec 1, 2021,
Dr. Den Braber is great and always friendly and gives good advice if needed. I have been seeing him for several years now and enjoy my visits.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600
Dec 1, 2021,
Dr Cowden did an outstanding job with his diagnosis and never pressured me into doing surgery. Love his mannerisms and applaud his expertise in cataract speciality.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600
Dec 1, 2021,
Very attentive staff, from front desk to nurses to the doctor. I really appreciated how the doctor explained well what she found.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600
Dec 1, 2021,
I was seen the same day I called with a problem. Everyone was professional and caring.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600
Nov 28, 2021,
Thorough, competent, friendly and trusted. Several year patient. Regularly recommended to family and friends. Genuine care!
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600
Nov 26, 2021,
Very friendly staff. Dr. Barrett explained the procedures and possible surgeries in detail so I could easily understand and he was very kind.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616-301-8663
Nov 20, 2021,
Loved visiting Dr. Vandenberg. Very personable & professional. 10/10 trusted her to examine my eyes. Talked to me about Lasik a bit after I already left her office ‘cause I forgot to ask her while I was there. Really appreciated that. Will be returning to her for future appointments.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600
Nov 20, 2021,
I had a great experience with Grand Rapids Ophthalmology, and especially Dr. Tomaselli. Everyone was so kind and efficient. I felt cared for and also was greeted right away, and able to be on my way quickly after each exam. Will definitely (and already have) recommend GR Ophthalmology to others.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
16169492600
Nov 11, 2021,
She was fantastic. I get nervous about getting a new doctor but everything went very well. She's cordial and very professional. I'm completely satisfied with my visit.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(877) 338-9797
Nov 10, 2021,
Staff is friendly and very knowledgeable.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600
Nov 9, 2021,
I always have a good experience at GR Optomology. Everyone is kind and helpful.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600
Nov 8, 2021,
The staff is very friendly and professional. They are up to date on all of the latest for eye care and were willing to talk to you about your issues.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 949-2600
Nov 8, 2021,
Very nice staff
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600
Nov 8, 2021,
Timely, staff courteous & helpful
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616-301-8663
Nov 8, 2021,
Very informative and answered all my questions, whole office is very polite.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(877) 338-9797
Nov 7, 2021,
Exactly what one would expect from a high quality Opthalmology exam. Professional work from reception to the clinical staff to the OD. Highly recommend.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 949-2600
Nov 7, 2021,
I am very pleased with Dr Kendall's work and will miss his great service and pleasant personality when he retires!! For me, those shoes will be hard to fill. Thank you Dr. Kendall!!
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600
Nov 7, 2021,
Very nice! Very knowledgeable about the eye's,gives great information about your health of your eyes and what's the best plan for you.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600
Nov 6, 2021,
Very comfortable with Dr. Dix. She isn't my regular eye doctor, but I previously had an appointment with her and my primary eye doctor. She knew my case, was personable and I would be happy to see her again.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600
Nov 5, 2021,
Thorough and knowlegable.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(877) 338-9797
Nov 5, 2021,
Every one is professional and very courteous
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600
Nov 5, 2021,
Takes her time, explains test results . Does the whole job
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600
Nov 5, 2021,
Outstanding, friendly service
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600
Nov 5, 2021,
She was great. She was patient with me.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600
Nov 4, 2021,
Friendly staff & efficient
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600
Nov 4, 2021,
Dr. K. was an awesome Dr. and led us in the right direction.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600
Nov 4, 2021,
Very professional Dr Gindsin is a no nonsense type of doctor which I like and is brief and to the point and I have the up most confidence in easy to ask questions and will give answers and ask the patients input for the best approach to take for that individual.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
8773389797
Nov 4, 2021,
Very pleasant, competent Dr and assisting staff.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616-301-8663
Nov 4, 2021,
Friendly staff. Liz was very helpful and friendly with helping me pick out glasses and with pricing. Dr Wilke was also very friendly and helpful, and answered my questions. They didn't make you feel rushed.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
5,048 Reviews
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Schedule an Appointment

Schedule an appointment today to experience the GRO difference. Call 616.588.6598 or click here.

Contact Us

Please do not include personal identifying information such as your birth date, or personal medical information in any emails you send to us. No one can diagnose your condition from email or other written communications, and communication via our website cannot replace the relationship you have with a physician or another healthcare practitioner.

616.588.6598
LASIK self-test
Cataract Self-Test
Schedule Appointment
online store
Translate