Reviews

EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Aug 2, 2021,
From the receptionist to the Tech to the ladies that helped with picking out glasses, they were all so friendly and happy to help me. Of course, Dr. Vandenberg was amazing as well! I will recommend my friends and family go to this office for all of their eye care needs!
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Aug 1, 2021,
Staff is courteous and respectful. Office is clean and set up well. Wait time was minimal.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Jul 31, 2021,
Dr. Cowden and entire staff are friendly and professional.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Jul 24, 2021,
I appreciate the professionalism, which matters to me, and will continue doing business as that remains.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Jul 24, 2021,
Good experience. They were careful getting tests done. Very encouraging.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Jul 24, 2021,
Very nice people
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Jul 19, 2021,
Dr. Hollenbeck was very efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. She answered all of my questions and was very thorough. I always enjoy my visits with her as she is always has a smile and positive attitude.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Jul 19, 2021,
Friendly/Professional /quick.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Jul 18, 2021,
All the nurses and doctors were super awesome friendly
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Jul 18, 2021,
Friendly, helpful and put you at ease.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Jul 18, 2021,
Staff was friendly and informative, Dr. Baumgartner was soo nice, she answered all my questions and made me feel heard & handled my eye issues efficiently.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Jul 17, 2021,
Great doctor and her helpers were wonderful !! Answered all my questions! A pleasant experience!
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Jul 17, 2021,
My appointment was on time, and the exam was very thorough with plenty of time to ask Doctor Fenton questions. I especially loved the new camera to show the patient was the doctor can see. I was amazed and grateful as a long time diabetic to see what was going on.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Jul 16, 2021,
Very personal and professional. He takes his time with you and answers all questions. He makes you feel like you are family. Excellent.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Jul 16, 2021,
Fabulous Dr. and techs
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Jul 16, 2021,
Great customer service, clean office, following COVID guidelines
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Jul 16, 2021,
I always get the best experience at Grand Rapids Ophthalmology
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Jul 16, 2021,
Dr. Schultz is a wonderful Dr. He is thorough and explains things so you can understand them. I would definitely recommend him for your eye care.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Jul 16, 2021,
Very professional
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Jul 15, 2021,
I felt listened to, good people, nice environment
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Jul 15, 2021,
Excellent service every time I go
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Jul 15, 2021,
Dr and staff were personable, clear in providing info, and patient.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Jul 15, 2021,
I am always welcomed and treated well. The appointments are respected, the staff efficient and courteous. Dr. Gindzin has saved my eyesight and continues to see me every six months. I appreciate his continued care.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Jul 15, 2021,
A new eye technician checked Scarlett's eyes this visit. She was polite and confident. I would have never known that she was in training had she not mentioned it. Before we left I wanted to ask her name to be sure that I couldnt let everyone know how pleased I was. Her name is Renae.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Jul 15, 2021,
Good visit, short wait times.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Jul 15, 2021,
Every part of the exam went well, no waiting. Dr. Schultz answered my medication question by adding in an extra test r/t macular degeneration to confirm that there was no evidence.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Jul 15, 2021,
Great caring, friendly, knowledgeable staff.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Jul 15, 2021,
I was very well taken care of the staff was awesome.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Jul 15, 2021,
Leslie does a great job helping my vision problems. I trust her knowledge
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Jul 14, 2021,
My appointment was very efficient, I brought a book to read but didn’t need it bc there was no wait time! Thank you.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
4,433 Reviews
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Schedule an Appointment

Schedule an appointment today to experience the GRO difference. Call 616.588.6598 or click here.

Contact Us

Please do not include personal identifying information such as your birth date, or personal medical information in any emails you send to us. No one can diagnose your condition from email or other written communications, and communication via our website cannot replace the relationship you have with a physician or another healthcare practitioner.

616.588.6598
LASIK self-test
Cataract Self-Test
Schedule Appointment
online store
Translate