Reviews

EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600 $$$
Aug 9, 2022,
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600 $$$
Jul 19, 2022,
New to this area and finding new physicians always make you a little apprehensive. Dr Stanek was very nice and my appointment went very well
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600 $$$
Jul 19, 2022,
Great experience with doctor and staff.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600 $$$
Jul 17, 2022,
All of the personal involved with my appointment, were excellant. Everyone knew their job and did it without hesitation. I really liked the treatment I received from each person involved. I told my neighbor and she made an appointment for herself.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(877) 338-9797 $$$
Jul 17, 2022,
Timely, professional yet friendly. Very good people to work with.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600 $$$
Jul 17, 2022,
Dr Abby Veldkamp was great! Not only did she get us in immediately before our vacation, but her expertise solved our daughter’s sty issue that was going on for 3 months. By day 5 you could already see the improvement, and a week later it’s gone! Very satisfied.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600 $$$
Jul 17, 2022,
Very thorough and thoughtful examination. Answered my questions professionally.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600 $$$
Jul 16, 2022,
I had cataract surgery. I purchased the upgraded lenses. I can see!!! After a lifetime of wearing corrective lenses and more recently deteriorating vision due to cataracts, I have excellent vision. It is a wonderful gift from modern science and a skilled surgeon. Thank you Dr. Cowden and the fabulous staff GR Ophthalmology.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600 $$$
Jul 14, 2022,
Great place for eye care. Friendly staff knowledgeable of eye care is professional.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600 $$$
Jul 12, 2022,
I can say this overall the whole staff and the doctors that took care of me were outstanding
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600 $$$
Jul 10, 2022,
Dr. Gindzin is a gifted opthalmologist and eye surgeon. I highly recommend him for your eye care. His staff is top notch.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 949-2600 $$$
Jul 9, 2022,
Was very satisfied with all at Grand Rapids Ophthalmology! Dr Marcus Muallem did a fantastic job on my eye surgery n he n his staff r very pleasant n caring n take the time and so friendly to give a great atmosphere!
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600 $$$
Jul 9, 2022,
Excellent, professional, compassionate care. I trust GRO and Dr. Dunning with my contact lens needs and with eye care. Dr. Dunning is a wonderful Doctor and the staff at GRO go out of their way to make each visit there timely and thorough. Highly recommend.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600 $$$
Jul 9, 2022,
I was thrilled with the results of my surgery.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600 $$$
Jul 8, 2022,
Very polite and professional, he taught me a lot about my condition.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600 $$$
Jul 8, 2022,
I was treated very kindly and with respect. I am very afraid of doctors but I felt very comfortable and actually felt a sense of peace and calmness. ❤️❤️😊😊
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600 $$$
Jul 8, 2022,
My experience with Grand Rapids Ophthalmology has been totally positive on every level. My doctors, Dr. Morehouse and Dr. Dix are excellent, patient, thorough and knowledgeable with the care of my vision. The staff is very kind, professional, customer service is on 100. I’m very please with GRO and very please with the service.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600 $$$
Jul 8, 2022,
Great facility, super staff, Dr excellent!
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600 $$$
Jul 7, 2022,
Outstanding doctors who provide exemplary service.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600 $$$
Jul 7, 2022,
I was seen right away and their staff was very friendly.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600 $$$
Jul 7, 2022,
Great people
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600 $$$
Jul 6, 2022,
Dr. explained issues with my eyes and a treatment plan that will help me resolve my issues. Very patient and detailed in explaining what's going on with my vision
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600 $$$
Jul 6, 2022,
Complete professionalism throughout the entire process. Excellent communication and service.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600 $$$
Jul 6, 2022,
He has been keeping me seeing great for twenty years.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600 $$$
Jul 2, 2022,
I was delighted after calling my ophthalmologist about a possible serious issue that she referred me to Dr Vanderlugt and he saw me immediately. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable and took time to teach me about my problem.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(877) 338-9797 $$$
Jul 2, 2022,
She is very through and explains things very well!
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600 $$$
Jul 1, 2022,
The Doctors and all off the staff are very personable and very helpful.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600 $$$
Jul 1, 2022,
Always a great place to go to for all of your vision needs! All of their other locations are just as good as this one! We always get our glasses through them and we have them about two weeks since ordering them. We absolutely love this place! They are always so helpful, and always quick to ask any questions if you are looking for glasses! Would definitely recommend to come here!
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600 $$$
Jun 29, 2022,
Great doctor and great place! Dr. Holly M Wall, is great, and the staff was really awesome, very helpful. Thanks.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
616.949.2600 $$$
Jun 25, 2022,
Dr Choryan is a knowledgeable person who I was very pleased to see. He’s kind and patient and answered all of my questions.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 949-2600 $$$
★★★★★
5,117 Testimonials
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Schedule an Appointment

Schedule an appointment today to experience the GRO difference. Call 616.588.6598 or click here.

Contact Us

Please do not include personal identifying information such as your birth date, or personal medical information in any emails you send to us. No one can diagnose your condition from email or other written communications, and communication via our website cannot replace the relationship you have with a physician or another healthcare practitioner.

616.588.6598
LASIK self-test
Cataract Self-Test
Schedule Appointment
online store
Translate