Reviews

Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 14, 2021,
Everyone is kind , friendly and also very professional. Would highly recommend using GRO.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 13, 2021,
Efficient services
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 13, 2021,
Very thorough. 🙂
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 13, 2021,
This was an a.s.a.p. appointment which the main office took care of immediately with Dr. Vander Lugt. He’s like about the 5th or 6th eye doctor I’ve seen since going here for over a decade now and every doctor knows their stuff, the staff is highly trained and I have no intention of going anywhere else for my eye care needs.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 13, 2021,
Needed a recheck by Dr. Norris for an on going problem. Felt safe from covid in the office, all precautions taken. Friendly staff, great team work. I spent more time with the staff than my doctor!!!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 13, 2021,
Staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. Very friendly.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 13, 2021,
I was very happy with all of your staff and Doctor. I would tell anyone who needs your service. Thank you.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 13, 2021,
Surely liked my eye doctor. Kind, efficient, able to communicate well,,and to the point!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 13, 2021,
Great customer service and care from the entire team.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 13, 2021,
Dr Choryan and staff always take great care of me
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 13, 2021,
I was extremely well pleased with my care on this visit. I first saw a technician for my screening exams and then Dr. Vandekamp and finally a lady in the Optical department. Everyone was professional, including the checkin and checkout staff. GRO is a wonderful practice both this office and the one in the Beltline. Thank you!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 13, 2021,
Great place! Great Doctor
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 13, 2021,
My visit with the doctor Wilke was very good. Him treated me with respect, very friendly, funny and very professional. He is very knowledgeable and explains everything to make it easy to understand.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 13, 2021,
I am so happy with Dr. DeKuiper, I have been seeing him for a few years. I love the way he explains everything and I really trust him.trust.Trust is key!
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 13, 2021,
Very efficient staff
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 12, 2021,
Everyone was very professional and Dr Fenton is the best!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 12, 2021,
Very friendly staff and an inviting environment...
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 12, 2021,
Everyone was Awesome! Awesome experience.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 12, 2021,
They were right on time for my appointment.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 12, 2021,
Everyone was very friendly.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 12, 2021,
Did not have to wait long for my appointment
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 12, 2021,
Outstanding
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 12, 2021,
Efficient
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 12, 2021,
Friendly staff. Great nurses! This was my second surgery there and im very happy. Wish I had more eyes!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 12, 2021,
Prompt, friendly and professional.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 12, 2021,
Very happy with office and staff.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 12, 2021,
Dr Vanderlugt is outstanding! Our family has seen him for many years. Very professional and personal.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 12, 2021,
I was treated extremely well by the person doing my exam & Dr Vanderlugt
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 12, 2021,
I would recommend this place to anyone!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 12, 2021,
Dr. Lindsay Weatherhead is awesome and the staff is great too.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
3,451 Reviews
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Schedule an Appointment

Schedule an appointment today to experience the GRO difference. Call 616.588.6598 or click here.

Contact Us

Please do not include personal identifying information such as your birth date, or personal medical information in any emails you send to us. No one can diagnose your condition from email or other written communications, and communication via our website cannot replace the relationship you have with a physician or another healthcare practitioner.

616.588.6598
LASIK self-test
Cataract Self-Test
Schedule Appointment
online store
Translate