Reviews

EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 27, 2021,
Thorough and caring doctor.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 26, 2021,
Great experience
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 25, 2021,
Very professional quick and easy Eye exam
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 24, 2021,
Dr. DeKuiper is a very nice and warm and friendly eye doctor. He really takes time with his patients and answers any questions you have. I would recommend him to anyone.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 23, 2021,
Office is very nice. Staff extremely friendly and timely. Dr. Wilkie was courteous and through.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 23, 2021,
Dr. Morehouse has been truly professional in helping me arrive at the best solution for my eye issues, which have recently included removing a cataract, surgically placing a stent to reduce the eye pressure responsible for glaucoma, as well as inserting the lens implants that now allows me to see everything beyond the closeup reading zone without any need for corrective lenses. As his patient, I have now arrived at a point of having the best sight ever, since the time when my vision became blurry back in el...
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 23, 2021,
He was very pleasant, had almost no wait time. And he explained everything.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 22, 2021,
Dr Choryan is professional, friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. I strongly recommend him!
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 22, 2021,
Dr. Stanek is the best!
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 22, 2021,
I underwent an eye surgery that operated by doctor Gohel. He impressed me with his outstanding expertise and professionalism. I trust doctor Gohel and would recommend him to anyone who is seeking ophthalmologist.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 22, 2021,
Good visit, staff very respectful and friendly. Doctor spent plenty of time with me and we agreed on vision care going forward
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 21, 2021,
Talented and excellent. Quick accurate, compassionate. Quick with appropriate medical services to get the right outcomes. Very happy.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 21, 2021,
Excellent doctor that considers you the patient first. Clearly describes what is wrong and how to resolve. Skilled and efficient when providing service. Will go the extra mile further patient.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 21, 2021,
Dr Gindzin has been very successful at managing and treating issues with my right retina. Can not thank him enough.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 20, 2021,
The examination I received was thorough, professional and made good use of my time. I feel confident in the quality of the care and attention I receive from Dr Vanderlugt and the rest of the staff.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 20, 2021,
I am a happy patient of Angela Huizenga. She is very professional, but is also easy to discuss my questions and concerns. She explains what she finds and allows me to help decide what should be done to improve my vision. It is important to me to like and trust any and all of my medical professionals and she is definitely in that catagory.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 20, 2021,
A VERY PLEASANT AND COMFORTABLE PLACE TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR EYE CARE WITH FRIENDLY STAFF AND KNOWEDGEABLE DOCTORS AND OTHERS TO ASSIST YOU.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 19, 2021,
Excellent treatment from a very professional staff.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 19, 2021,
He took the time to explain things and he put it into a perspective that allowed me to understand things very easily
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 19, 2021,
I have had an awesome time start to finish
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 19, 2021,
Very thorough, friendly staff, and I feel very comfortable with them all. Would recommend them very highly.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 19, 2021,
Took the time to make sure my prescription was correct.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 19, 2021,
I love coming to yalls office. Everyone is always so nice!! Especially Shelby!! She’s wonderful. Always so helpful and nice.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 19, 2021,
I was so pleased with our visit to the Grandville location on 9/17/21. The staff were very accommodating when our mom’s transport arrived late for her appointment. The nurses/technicians as well as the doctor were kind and careful during the assessments. The staff person in the optical department was respectful and efficient with our order. I so appreciate the ability of all of you to help our elderly mom feel comfortable. Thank you so much!
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 19, 2021,
Everyone treated me professionally and respectfully
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 19, 2021,
Dr. Dunning was very good at checking my eyes and letting me know that all was good.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 18, 2021,
Dr. Hessler is always professional and the staff do a wonderful job.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 18, 2021,
The docs are knowledgeable and take time to answer your questions.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 18, 2021,
Dr DeKuiper is the best!
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 18, 2021,
Best thing I have ever done great doctor.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
4,802 Reviews
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Schedule an Appointment

Schedule an appointment today to experience the GRO difference. Call 616.588.6598 or click here.

Contact Us

Please do not include personal identifying information such as your birth date, or personal medical information in any emails you send to us. No one can diagnose your condition from email or other written communications, and communication via our website cannot replace the relationship you have with a physician or another healthcare practitioner.

616.588.6598
LASIK self-test
Cataract Self-Test
Schedule Appointment
online store
Translate