Reviews

Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jun 14, 2021,
She was very thorough, listened to my concerns, and answered all my questions.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jun 13, 2021,
Dr. Dix is great—knowledgeable, professional, personable, providing information clearly.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jun 13, 2021,
Wife had a bit of emergency. Got us in and treated within an hour.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jun 13, 2021,
Very professional
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jun 13, 2021,
Everyone is very professional, efficient and friendly.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jun 12, 2021,
My Doctor is ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Five star cares so much And so professional
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jun 12, 2021,
Clean safe and friendly environment. I never liked going to the eye doctor but they kept me at ease.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jun 12, 2021,
Dr. Vanderlugt is the coolest guy!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jun 12, 2021,
Nice place. Friendly staff.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jun 12, 2021,
Dr Hessler is super good at what He does very professional very friendly very easy to work with makes you wanna come back
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jun 12, 2021,
Dr. Fenton is so good at taking time to explain everything that she is doing and what are the results.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jun 12, 2021,
Dr. And the First Lady who checked my eyes were awesome and very kind.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jun 12, 2021,
Fast easy and pleasant experience! Great location, very little waiting room time
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jun 12, 2021,
Dr VanderLugt is amazing and his staff is very professional
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jun 12, 2021,
Everyone was so pleasant and helpful. I felt my exam was thorough and accurate. I am very happy with the corrections that were made. All of my concerns were heard and addressed.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jun 12, 2021,
The nursing staff ,the people at the front desk are very professional courteous treat you with respect Dr Gindzin should be very proud on having a staff that is that good been seeing the doctor for 15 years now I wouldn't go to nobody else thank you!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jun 12, 2021,
Everyone there is always so very nice
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jun 11, 2021,
I cannot begin to tell you how a how much a professional and knowledgeable staff can ease one's mind during an appointment. That is acquired during one's education. But, it's the feeling that you matter , comes from within and sets them apart from other medical appointments.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jun 11, 2021,
Great experience with my cataract surgery. Dr. Cowden and his staff made me feel comfortable, explained everything thoroughly on what to expect. Surgery and follow ups went very well. I love the results. Grand Rapids Ophthalmology has always done a wonderful job pertaining to my eyesight.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jun 11, 2021,
Very stress free, they talk to you has a person not a patient.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jun 11, 2021,
My experiences at your office in Holland have always been good. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jun 11, 2021,
We recommend you a lot. You are a great place to come and your people are so helpful!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jun 11, 2021,
Very friendly staff, I love coming to this location
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jun 11, 2021,
Everyone was courteous and professional.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jun 11, 2021,
Very informative and friendly
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jun 11, 2021,
Very professional staff and optometrist.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jun 11, 2021,
Friendly, calming, and explained things clearly.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jun 11, 2021,
Dr explained issues with my eyes well and answered questions well
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jun 11, 2021,
Very satisfied
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jun 11, 2021,
I’ve been recently been diagnosed with pre-diabetes and have noticed lines and spots with my vision. When I called to see if I could have an appointment soon, the person who answered my call at the E. Beltline Ave location was very happy to help me find the fastest appointment. The Beltline office didn’t have anything available for weeks but she was quick to find me an appointment for within 2 hrs from the time of my call at the Rockford location. Dr Wilkies (sp) and the staff at the Rockford location were ...
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
4,123 Reviews
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Schedule an Appointment

Schedule an appointment today to experience the GRO difference. Call 616.588.6598 or click here.

Contact Us

Please do not include personal identifying information such as your birth date, or personal medical information in any emails you send to us. No one can diagnose your condition from email or other written communications, and communication via our website cannot replace the relationship you have with a physician or another healthcare practitioner.

616.588.6598
LASIK self-test
Cataract Self-Test
Schedule Appointment
online store
Translate